Posts by MommysRule

Check out the Thread "Survey for a Screenshot Contest" in the category "Feedback & Suggestions" and vote for your favorite topic!

i'm a vet player from the orig dp, i just found out this was around. i have a few questions and i was wondering if you could answer them. is the game the same as before before ?? that's all i really need to know. i really loved that game and miss it. where are the game servers i looked everywhere on their website and couldn't find any info about that. let me know and than maybe if your guild isn't full i could pm you in game for an invite. any info you could provide would be awesome

magic 8 ball:love:

Hey Magic8, The game is mostly the same, except it definitely focuses more on dragon collecting. No more marketplace dragons that you can only get by cashing. Now all dragons are available in game, most through drops in dungeons, found in the wild, and of course still incubating eggs. Its still new, level cap is still low, so its a good time to jump in! I would love to see you in game! And of course if you want to give Reawakening a try, you are very welcome here. We are having a blast!!!!

OMG! I just saw one of those Fuying lvl 60 on Leadis ch 1. Oh, that is so pretty!!!! and work today was all full of disasters and emergencies. I have missed all chances to get one. :( I am so sad right now!

Hey there,

we can actually shorten the respawn timer, let's see if that is necessary :) The event only runs for one week, since it was programmed that way I believe.
    The marketplace variants of Dragon's Prophet will in one way or another make an entry into Savage Hunt as well ;)

Please shorten spawn time! This is terrible. And you have a ton of fighting on German server over spawns too. Shortened timers would really help! There are not enough maps open yet for this to have 3 hour timer. Edit: I have already seen multiple times that 3 hour timer is the minimum, often its up to 6 hours before spawn after cap.